For a long time now, I have been following some of those wonderful blogs out there and limiting my expressions to comments on the issues they discussed. This has been an incredibly educating experience. Of late I find myself longing for them to discuss certain topics…may be it’s time I took some initiative…

Also living half the globe away from family is taking it’s toll on me apparently! I miss people who would listen to every silly pointless story I had to say 🙂
With this blog I kind of get the assurance that someone is there to hear me out… To couple that with the mystic thrill of anonymity makes me wonder… What actually took me so long??? Laziness possibly…

I sure hope to wander around, not so lonely as the cloud 😉
And whoever said footprints are not made by sitting down, let’s hope I would be an exception…

